Trainings

"Technology of bakery, macaroni, sugary and flour confectionery and grain products"
 
  The practice of undergraduates is carried out at enterprises and research institutes of the appropriate profile: bakeries, bakeries, confectionery factories, flour mills, St. Petersburg Institute of Management and Food Technologies, SPbF FGBI NIIKhP, FGBNU VNII food additives, research and production firms and companies.
 
 
 
"Functional and specialized food products from vegetable raw materials"
 
  Practice and internships for undergraduates are held in scientific research institutes: the All-Russian Research Institute of Food Flavors, Acids and Colorants (VNIIPAKK), the Agrophysical Research Institute, the Institute of Lake Science of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Central Research Institute of Structural Prometheus, the All-Russian Research Institute of Fats (VNIIZhirov); In the St. Petersburg Institute of Management and Food Technology as well as at large enterprises for the production of soft drinks and juices "Coca-Cola", "Multon", as well as bakery and confectionery factories.
 "Biotechnology of alcoholic, low-alcohol and non-alcoholic beverages"
 
 Practice and internships for undergraduates are held at a mini-enterprise for the production of beverages on the basis of ITMO, Breweries of OAO Baltika Breweries, United Hyanniken Breweries; Malt plants "Baltic Malt Company" and "Soufflet", plants for the production of soft drinks and juices "Coca-Cola", "Multon", small-scale production facilities "Medovarus", "Vasileostrovsky breweries", etc. Masters work in the workplace as laboratory technicians and technologists. The undergraduates who study in the program are engaged in research, production, technological and pedagogical activities.
"Innovative bread technologies"
 
 Probation periods for students in Russian and foreign leading scientific and industrial centers are possible: at the All-Russian Research Institute of Food Additives, the All-Russian Research Institute of Fats, St. Petersburg Institute of Management and Food Technology, Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, General Technology Group, University of Helsinki, Finland. The practice of students will be carried out at the St. Petersburg State University of Physical Education and Science, the Research Institute of Food Additives, the St. Petersburg Institute of Management and Food Technologies, the Research Center of Baltika Brewing Company, as well as at large enterprises of the industry (OJSC Khlebny Dom, OJSC Karavai, LLC "The First Bakery Association", LLC "GC" Darnitsa ", etc.). The undergraduates who study in the program are engaged in research, production, technological and pedagogical activities.
 "Organization of entrepreneurial activities in the field of biotechnology of the food industry"
 
 Practice and internships for undergraduates are held at the mini-enterprise for the production of food products based on ITMO, as well as at the enterprises "Medovarus", "Bushe", "Globar", "Beloved Edge", LLC "Eurohleb", "Rolan", "Leipurien Tukku ", CJSC" Puratos ". The undergraduates who study in the program are engaged in research, production, technological and pedagogical activities.

 

Information © 2015-2017 ITMO University
© 2015 Department of Information Technology

Производственная практика

 «Технология хлебобулочных, макаронных, сахаристых и мучных кондитерских изделий и продуктов переработки зерна»

  Практика магистрантов осуществляется на предприятиях и в научно-исследовательских институтах соответствующего профиля: хлебозаводах, пекарнях, кондитерских фабриках, мукомольных заводах,  СПб Институте управления и пищевых технологий, СПбФ ФГБНУ НИИХП, ФГБНУ ВНИИ пищевых добавок, научно-производственных фирмах и компаниях.

 

«Функциональные и специализированные продукты питания из растительного сырья»

  Практика и стажировки для магистрантов  проходят  в научно-исследовательских институтах: Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт пищевых ароматизаторов, кислот и краситетлей (ВНИИПАКК),  Агрофизический научно-исследовательский институт, Институт Озероведения Российской академии наук, Центральный  научно-исследовательский институт конструкционных «Прометей», Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт жиров (ВНИИЖиров); в  Санкт-Петербургском институте управления и пищевых технологий а также на крупных предприятиях по производству   безалкогольных напитков и соков «Кока-Кола», «Мултон», а также хлебопекарные заводы и кондитерские фабрики.

 

 «Биотехнология алкогольных, слабоалкогольных и безалкогольных напитков»

 Практика и стажировки для магистрантов  проходят на минипредприятии по выпуску напитков на базе ИТМО, Пивоваренных предприятиях ОАО «Пивоваренная компания» Балтика», «Объединенные пивоварни Хайникен»; Солодовенных заводах «Балтийская солодовенная компания» и  «Суффле», заводах по выпуску  безалкогольных напитков и соков «Кока-Кола», «Мултон», предприятиях малой производительности «Медоварус», «Василеостровские пивоварни» и т.д.  Магистранты работают на рабочих местах в качестве лаборантов и технологов. Магистранты, обучающиеся по программе, занимаются научно-исследовательской, производственно-технологической и педагогической деятельностью.

 

«Инновационные технологии хлеба»

 Возможны стажировки обучающихся в российских и зарубежных ведущих научно-промышленных центрах: в  ФГБНУ ВНИИ пищевых добавок, ФГБНУ ВНИИ жиров, СПб Институт управления и пищевых технологий, Department of  Food and Environmental Sciences General Technology Group, University of Helsinki (Финляндия). Практика студентов будет осуществляться  в СПбФ ФГБНУ НИИХП, ФГБНУ ВНИИ пищевых добавок, СПб Институте управления и пищевых технологий, в исследовательском центре ООО «Пивоваренная компания «Балтика», а также на крупных предприятиях отрасли (ОАО «Хлебный дом», ОАО «Каравай», ООО «Первое хлебопекарное объединение», ООО «ГК «Дарница»  и др.). Магистранты, обучающиеся по программе, занимаются научно-исследовательской, производственно-технологической и педагогической деятельностью.

 

 «Организация предпринимательской деятельности в области биотехнологий пищевой промышленности»

 Практика и стажировки для магистрантов  проходят на мини-предприятии по выпуску продуктов питания на базе ИТМО, а также на приедприятиях «Медоварус», «Буше», «Глобар», «Любимый край», ООО «Еврохлеб», «Ролан», «Лейпуриен Тукку», ЗАО «Пуратос». Магистранты, обучающиеся по программе, занимаются научно-исследовательской, производственно-технологической и педагогической деятельностью.

Информация © 2015-2017 Университет ИТМО
Разработка © 2015 Департамент информационных технологий